Organisation

Organisationskomitee Sportfest 2017
Das Organisationskomitee des Sportfests besteht aus 13 Personen: (von links nach rechts)
Pascal Wüst, Bénoît Bandel, Pascal Loher, Mirjam Baumgartner, Marcel Loher, Sandra Loher, Marco Schegg, Antonia Schegg, Martin Schegg, Philipp Benz, Marion Rohner, Renato Loher, Clarissa Hutter

 

Präsident  Vizepräsident
Marcel Loher (076 399 54 68)
praesident@sportfest2017.chMarcel
Martin Schegg (079 788 30 53)
vizepraesident@sportfest2017.chMartin
Bau  Festwirtschaft
Renato Loher (079 726 67 73)
bau@sportfest2017.ch
Marco Schegg (076 513 13 38)
festwirtschaft@sportfest2017.ch
Renato Marco
Finanzen  Logistik
Mirjam Baumgartner (078 718 73 30)
finanzen@sportfest2017.chMirjam
Philipp Benz (079 230 07 44)
Logistik@sportfest2017.chPhilipp
Marketing  Marketing
Antonia Schegg (078 896 96 56)
marketing@sportfest2017.chAntonia
Clarissa Hutter (079 297 72 24)
marketing@sportfest2017.chClarissa
Personal  Rechnungsbüro
Bénoît Bandel (079 794 99 09)
personal@sportfest2017.chBenoît
Pascal Loher (078 615 31 81)
rechnungsbuero@sportfest2017.chPascal_L
Sekretariat  Unterhaltung
Sandra Loher (079 668 18 70)
sekretariat@sportfest2017.chSandra
Marion Rohner (079 675 27 83)
unterhaltung@sportfest2017.chMarion
Wettkampf
Pascal Wüst (076 456 48 63)
wettkampf@sportfest2017.chPascal_W